How accurate

over 4 years ago

This is a general question for anyone who wants to answer…..I looked up timeframes online according to the suits in tarot. Swords: weeks/fall, Wands: days/spring, Cups: months/summer and Pentacles: years/winter…...when your give timeframes, if you do…..how accurate do you feel about them? Im still learning to read…..I have the basics but when I read for others and they ask for timeframes…..I would like to give accuracy if I can….or should I go by my intuition?

over 4 years ago
psychicshasha's photo

Love Psychic Shasha (psychicshasha)

318 posts

your tarot cards are a tool it is our intuition must listen to to receive accuracy and that what our customers come here for our gifts to what spirit guide or our third eye tells us

over 4 years ago

Ok. Thanks.

over 4 years ago

Im sure many see it as an excuse but thats really not my problem, I dont believe in exact time frames because we do have free will and circumstances change. Thats common sense.

If I see your ex coming back to you, what I mean is that he wants to come back, I feel him longing for you and being drawn back to you and that urge is strong, I usually tell people that it will be sooner than later, probably a few weeks to a few months because I feel it very strongly and It will happen.

Problem is I have told clients in the past, Oh I see him calling you tonight which was true but then this one guy didnt call that night, turns out he fell asleep intending to call and she claimed I was fake because of that…it was a big deal, she came to my house knocking on my door, screaming I was fake to my neighbors and all because he fell asleep and the circumstances changed.

Many clients want us to be perfect. One got mad at me last night for not remembering that she paid me $50, I thought it was a $10 (it was 3 months ago) Im like, ok so it was $50? So she proceeds to call me names and be abusive because I forgot.

I digress.