The New “Pre-Chat Confirmation” Feature

The Pre-Chat Confirmation feature has been added to address advisors’ concern that some of the users who call them are under-aged.

How it works:

When a client attempts to call an advisor in the Psychic and Spiritual Network they get the following confirmation popup:

The client must confirm by checking the two boxes in order to proceed with the call.

As of today, this feature is deployed and there is no need to take any special action in order to activate it.