Proper cleansing and protection bath

over 11 years ago

This is my first time here and I am reviewing all that is offered on this site. So far I love it! My Godmother use to read for me and give me protection oils and baths crystals. She is no longer able to do her God given gift due to her age, she is 88 years old, bless her. I was wondering can I be advised as to which product offered on this site I could purchase for cleansing away all negativity and bringing positive energy. I remember her giving me this oil that she blessed and I was to place it on my forehead and below my feet every day, for protection. Also the bath was to assist in what I wanted to manifest come to pass, I believe it was like a blue crystal to put in the bath, along with saying the Lord’s prayer. Anyone familiar, your assistance is appreciated. Thanks.

over 11 years ago
friendly_tarot's photo

Tarot readings with Aisha (friendly_tarot)

91 posts

It would help to know what path your grandma is on. Could you tell us a little more about her practice? Did she use the psalms? Talk to any particular spirits/saints/god?

—Aisha

over 11 years ago
jennyssight's photo

Jennys Sight (jennyssight)

173 posts

aisha have alot of good information on this subject…. she will inlight you

over 11 years ago

Hi Aisha, yes it is Psalms 23 to be exact, she made me memorize it. We are Christian and she was an excellent reader on point and excellent adviser. I so truly miss her loving insight and felt very protected when speaking with her and followed her advise each time and she never stirred me wrong. I hope you can help me here, I feel so lost without her.

over 11 years ago

Merry Meet Jackie,

I am here to help you learn various ways to bring about protection for yourself. I have decades of experience and am world renowned to be accurate.

<= Click My Name & Connect with Me in Live Chat

over 11 years ago
friendly_tarot's photo

91 posts