Help me please,I need help immediately

over 13 years ago
godessdrew didn't upload a photo

godessdrew

7 posts

Do I have Borderline Personality Disorder,Schizoprenia,Bipolar? What is causing my depression? Am I a bad person overall? Have I made alot of bad choices in life so far? Have I let my parents down and why? Does my mom love my brother more than me? if yes why? Will I ever get married and have kids? Why don`t guys ask me out? Why does my ex friend Sarah not talk to me? Do I have an STD,if so which one? Do I have bad karma? Is my aura evil?

over 13 years ago
spiritualistkatherine's photo

Spiritual readings for you. (spiritualistkatherine)

14 posts

Goddessdrew please come and chat with me. I can help you find out what is going on with you, I will really have to chat with you to find out if you are a bad person or not. Believe me I am not a medical doctor but I am gifted to pick up on peoples energies. Also I can see what is going on with your friend Sarah. Contact me by chat or email then we can begin. God Bless you! Spiritualist Katherine.

over 13 years ago
garnetta didn't upload a photo

jenny Fardell (garnetta)

185 posts