English (Change)

sadness

over 7 years ago

im new at this so dont no wot say but just broke up with an ex can anyone tell me when im ganna smile again and find a new love please help

over 7 years ago

please chat with date of birth,time,place and full your. I will speak every truth of your life. God bless you.

over 7 years ago
rebeccasreadings's photo

rebeccas readings (rebeccasreadings)

13 posts

YES I CAN HELP TELL YOU WHEN YOU WILL SMILE AGAIN hi this is REBECCA !!!

im hear to help i see you hurt emotionaly and still love your boyfreind you want to know why he did this and were is thngs heaed your lost and need help and advise please contact me live and i will help you out qith all of this i will need you date of birth full name and his and then we can do a session i have ben a reader for 25 yrs and have my own office lic ,,so give me a contact today and will set you at peace of mind

over 7 years ago
psychic_bianca didn't upload a photo

psychic_bianca

28 posts

i do see something coming up for you and ur ex conact me for more info

over 7 years ago

Hi Nicola, sounds like love at first site has bitten again but I am afraid it was a hard lesson learned. You may be on again off again with this lover but I do not see you staying with him for long. Let me know if you would like to connect and know more.

over 7 years ago
garnetta didn't upload a photo

jenny Fardell (garnetta)

186 posts