Psychics who claim 100% accuracy

over 10 years ago
bluedragon's photo

Robin Bluedragon (bluedragon)

2048 posts

I see this all the time and it just isnt possible or true. Psychics are at best about 85 % accurate…to claim more is just a way to try and cheat the clients. I have been doing this work for 38 years,and while I get a lot of business thanks to these liars claiming 100% accuracy,I also have to deal with the pain these clients feel from the ‘100% accurate’ readers who told them a bunch of baloney. Its a shame some people are more concerned with reeling in a client then they are in serving them properly.

IF someone was 100% accurate,they would have never been wrong,never missed a time frame,and so forth. Thats not the reality. Only God is 100% accurate,or would be if he/she gave readings. If you see a reader posting anything like this the best advice is to get away from them at once…

over 10 years ago

Hello Bluedragon, I TOTALLY TOTALLY AGREE! THANK YOU FOR THIS POSTING. Be Blessed Bluedragon! :)

over 10 years ago
mizjessica didn't upload a photo

Psychic Jessica (mizjessica)

1571 posts

I am totally with you as I have seen this myself. Thank you for posting this!! God bless you!! :) We all need light in lives these days. People should be ashamed to lie to clients believes. This is the best advice I have seen yet.

over 10 years ago
spiritualmind2943 didn't upload a photo

Jordin (spiritualmind2943)

32 posts

I so agree with you! If psychics were 100% they would get lottery numbers and all be famous from birth. It just doesn’t work like that. Not even the famous readers claim 100%. There is NO SUCH THING! We are NOT god, we are human! Any reader claiming 100% is scamming you. Be careful!

over 10 years ago
ohiorivergirl's photo

Penney Ann Moore (ohiorivergirl)

83 posts

I totally agree! Even Edgar Cayce wasn’t 100% accurate. We all do our best and in the vast majority of the time we do a good job. Thank you for this post, BlueDragon!