My Angel Card Readings 1

over 6 years ago
mariestmichael's photo

Marie St. Michael (mariestmichael)

5 posts

I thought it would be useful for me to explain how the work I do differs from that of many psychics. In no way is this a judgment of what others do on Bitwine or on another site. I have been a lightworker and shaman for decades and a psychic since I was a child. No, I have never been that type of psychic who can tell you lottery numbers—we can have an entire complete article about that at some other time. Nor have I have I been the type of psychic who can tell you that you will meet your soulmate or twin flame at Joe’s Bar this Saturday night and then you will make mad passionate love until exactly 4:17 a.m. Personally, I have little confidence in that kind of reading. But if some people can do it, then may the force be with them. While I am an old lightworker, I am rather new to Bitwine. During my first few weeks, I received requests for readings from quite a few people who were not sincere in how they approached me. Since I feel and see energy, this was quite obvious. And since I am a human being just like the rest of you, it was indeed also hurtful. Some people wrote to me expecting magic answers to very serious questions…as if I could wave a magic wand and cure long-term problems in their lives. While I use angel cards to anchor my readings, the angels don’t mess around. Of course, they are concerned about your personal lives because your happiness and your being on your path helps the world to heal. But they don’t appreciate when their advice is ignored. They can show us pathways to healing that are always spiritual, but too often I heard, “Well, that isn’t right.” “I don’t like that.” “That is not what I was expecting.” Perhaps you were expecting someone to tell you what you wanted to hear despite what our divine guardians and advisors tell us? If that is the case, please don’t call me. I don’t play those games, and I simply can’t. The karmic price f