100% accurate,200% accurate,instant results....baloney!

over 9 years ago
bluedragon's photo

Robin Bluedragon (bluedragon)

2048 posts

I have been doing psychic readings for 39 years, and have NEVER seen a reader who is 100% accurate…those are the ones who usually try and scam you one way or another. Recently saw a reader who claimed to be 200% accurate and I just had to laugh, since that’s impossible. Also, those who claim INSTANT RESULTS are full of it. Spells don’t work instantly…it took time for a situation to get messed up and it takes some time to get it repaired! No one can reunite lovers in minutes or hours …doesn’t work that way. That’s a sad scam people use to prey on people in their time of need and I think it’s one sorry way to treat someone. Look for readers who don’t make these kind of nonsense claims…look for readers with good ratings from clients, but also make sure you and the reader click. A personal connection can be more important then anything a psychic may write in their profile. I hope all you looking for readers will think about this and take it into consideration before you waste your money on someone with no real skills and who only wants to rip you off. Feel free to post here about your bad experiences with readers, and Bitwine may take notice and do something about this.

Blessings to you all! :)

Bluedragon

over 9 years ago
brightskies0 didn't upload a photo

brightskies0

6 posts

A lot of people need to read this, especially those that are new to getting readings done. It could help them out a lot. Connections are definitely top notch. Without it, the reading would be foggy. At least that’s what I think.

over 9 years ago
bluedragon's photo

2048 posts

I hope everyone does read it, Brightskies. It could save them a lot of shattered dreams later.

over 9 years ago
piscesj didn't upload a photo

Pisces (piscesj)

59 posts